Click here to log in

Standing Committees

Standing Committees are responsible for the bulk of the programming provided by IDEA. If you would like to become involved in the future of IDEA, please consider serving on one of the committees. Simply contact the Chair of the committee to get involved!

 

 

Conference Content
Angie Wilson
Daktronics
331 32nd Avenue
Brookings, SD 57006
352.246.7732
angie.wilson@daktronics.com

 

Golden Matrix Awards
Chad Folkestad
Minnesota Timberwolves
600 First Avenue N
Minneapolis, MN 55403
651.442.5503
folkestad@timberwolves.com

 

Hall of Fame
John Franzone
Tampa Bay Lightning
401 Channelside Drive
Tampa Bay, FL 33602
813.301.6736
jfranzone@tampabaytimesforum.com

 

Host City ~ DETROIT 2016
Jim Biewer
Detroit Red Wings
19 Yzerman Drive
Detroit, MI 48226
313.471.7513
jim.biewer@hockeytown.com
 

 

Host City ~ PHILLY 2017
TBA

 

Host City ~ INDY 2018
Les Eller
Purdue University
1741 Elliott Hall of Music
West Lafayette, IN 47907
765.494.0431
leseller@purdue.edu

 

 

Inclusion and Outreach
Derryl Myles
University of Illinois
1700 South Fourth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
217.244.6766
dmyles1@illinois.edu

 

 

Inspire the Passion
Brandon Meier
University of Oklahoma Athletics
180 West Brooks
Norman, OK 73019
405.325.8875
bmeier@ou.edu

Quick Links


Sitemap