Click here to log in

Executive Board

The Executive Board is charged with the oversight and development of IDEA. Executive Board officers serve a two-year term. The current Executive Board was elected at the 2014 Annual IDEA Conference. To view responsibilities for each officer, please click the link to that title.

President
Chris DeRuyscher
Texas Rangers
1000 Ballpark Way
Arlington, TX 76011
817.273.5038
cderuyscher@texasrangers.com

 

 

1st Vice President
Joshua Richardson
New Orleans Pelicans
5800 West Airline Drive
Metairie, LA 70003
504.593.4831
joshr@pelicans.com

         
 

2nd Vice President
David Storm
Orlando Magic
400 West Church Street
Orlando, FL 32801
407.916.2702
dstorm@orlandomagic.com

 

Secretary
Annie Merovich
Cleveland Indians
2401 Ontario Street
Cleveland, OH 44115
216.420.4429
amerovich@indians.com

Allied Member Rep
Mark Eisenstadt
Daktronics
331 32nd Avenue
Brookings, SD 57006
352.246.7732
mark.eisenstadt@daktronics.com

 

Past President
Susan Brooks
United Center
1901 West Madison
Chicago, IL
312.455.4763
sbrooks@unitedcenter.com

Treasurer David Schindler

Treasurer
David Schindler
Tennessee Titans
406 Great Circle Road
Nashville, TN 37228
615.565.4120
dschindler@titans.nfl.com

  Executive Director Liz Burke Brown

Executive Director
Liz Burke Brown
IDEA
5901 Wyoming Blvd NE #294
Albuquerque, NM 87109
575.405.1666
liz@ideaontheweb.org

 

Quick Links


Sitemap