Click here to log in

Advisory Committee


 

Baseball Rep
Matt Shelton
Oakland A's
7000 Coliseum Way
Oakland, CA 94621
510.381.6445
mshelton@athletics.com



 
 

Basketball Rep
Emily Livacari

Chicago Bulls
1901 West Madison St.
Chicago, IL 60612-2459
312.455.4123
elivacari@bulls.com

Football Rep
Eric Long
Philadelphia Eagles
One Nova Care Way
Philadelphia, PA 19145

267.570.4532
elong@eagles.nfl.com

 

Hockey Rep
Steve Edgar

Calgary Flames
555 Saddledome Rise SE
Calgary, AB T2G2W1
403.777.5711
sedgar@calgaryflames.com

 

Soccer Rep
Carl Mandell

Philadelphia Union
2501 Seaport Drive, Suite 500
Chester, PA 19013
610.859.3172
cmandell@philadelphiaunion.com

   

University/East Rep
David Pedersen

University of Kansas
1651 Naismith
Lawrence, KS 66045
785.864.1295
pedersen@ku.edu

 

University/West Rep
C.J. Lickert

Oklahoma State University
Athletics Center
Stillwater, OK 74078
405.744.6590
lickert@okstate.edu

   

 

Quick Links


Sitemap