Click here to log in

Advisory Committee


 
 

Baseball Rep
Matt Zidek
Pittsburgh Pirates
115 Federal Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
412.325.4652
matt.zidik@pirates.com


 
 

Basketball Rep
Ed Filomia

Miami HEAT
601 Biscayne Blvd
Miami, FL 33132
305.986.5187
efilomia@heat.com

   

Football Rep
Heather Pearson
Miami Dolphins
347 Don Shula Drive
Miami Gardens, FL 33428

305.788.7769
hpearson@dolphins.com

   

Hockey Rep
Steve Edgar

Calgary Flames
555 Saddledome Rise SE
Calgary, AB T2G2W1
403.777.5711
sedgar@calgaryflames.com

   

Minor League Rep
Lindsey Gullett

Manitoba Moose
345 Graham Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 5S6
204.926.5692
lgullett@tnse.com


 
 

Soccer Rep
Brad Baker

Minnesota United FC
4120 Olson Memorial Hwy, Suite 300
Golden Valley, MN 55422
703.203.0801
brad.b@mnufc.com

   

University/East Rep
Chris Ostien

West Virginia University
One Waterfront Place, Room 1002
Morgantown, WV 26505
304.293.1306
ccostien@mail.wvu.edu

   

University/West Rep
Jeff Hanel

Auburn University
392 South Donahue Drive
Auburn, AL 36849
254.709.8116
jah0109@auburn.edu 

Quick Links


Sitemap